Board of Directors

The Western Washington Chapter Board of Directors is dedicated to assisting PGA Professionals throughout the Chapter. If you have any questions please feel free to email any of the following Board Members with your questions or comments.

Ryan Young, President

Chambers Bay

ryoung@kempersports.com


Carissa Shaw, Vice President

Better Together Golf

carissa@bettertogethergolf.com


Brett Eaton, Secretary

Tacoma Country & Golf Club

brett@tcountryc.com


Caleb Kraus, Past President

The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge

ckraus@clubatsnoqualmieridge.com


Nick Pollock, Director

Seattle Golf Club

npollock@outlook.com


Chas Holmes, Director (Appointed)

Bear Creek Country Club

gm@bearcreekcc.com


Christian Ballard, Director

Chambers Bay

cballard@kempersports.com


Adam Englehorn, Director

Meridian Valley Country Club

adam@meridianvalleycc.com


Mike Fosnick, Director

Troon / Premier

mfosnick@premiergc.com


Mike Coury, Senior Liaison

Senior Committee Chair

couryma@msn.com


2016BrianCouryBrian Coury, WWC Executive Director

bcoury@pgahq.com

(800) 341-7232