Board of Directors

The Western Washington Chapter Board of Directors is dedicated to assisting PGA Professionals throughout the Chapter. If you have any questions please feel free to email any of the following Board Members with your questions or comments.

Bill Shea, President

The Cedars at Dungeness

bshea@7cedarsresort.com


David Kass, Vice President

Bear Creek CC

davidkass@pga.com


Caleb Hung, Secretary

Overlake G&CC

caleb.hung73@gmail.com


Caleb Kraus, Past President

The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge

ckraus@clubatsnoqualmieridge.com


Carl Hetterle, Director

Semiahmoo G&CC

chetterle@semiahmoo.com


Carissa Simmons, Director

Griffin Golf

carissa@teamgriffingolf.com


Jon Larson, Director

Bear Creek CC

headpro@bearcreekcc.com


Mitchell Berschauer, Director

Overlake G&CC

mberschauer@overlakegcc.com


Chas Holmes, Director

Tam O’Shanter G&CC

holmes.chas@yahoo.com


Mike Coury, Senior Liaison

Senior Committee Chair

couryma@msn.com


2016BrianCouryBrian Coury, WWC Executive Director

bcoury@pgahq.com

(800) 341-7232