Board of Directors

The Western Washington Chapter Board of Directors is dedicated to assisting PGA Professionals throughout the Chapter. If you have any questions please feel free to email any of the following Board Members with your questions or comments.

Caleb Kraus - Web

Caleb Kraus, President

Harbour Pointe GC

calebk@harbourpointegolf.com

 


Bill Shea - WebBill Shea, Vice President

The Cedars at Dungeness

bshea@7cedarsresort.com

 


David Kass - WebDavid Kass, Secretary

Salish Cliffs GC

Awards Committee Chair

david.kass@salish-cliffs.com

 


Dan Harrington, Past President

Jackson Park GC

undrpar1@yahoo.com


Ryan Young - WebRyan Young, Director

Chambers Bay

Player Development Committee Co-Chair

ryoung@kempersports.com


Dan Hill, Director

Broadmoor GC

Professional Development Committee Chair

bgcpro@gmail.com


caleb-hung-webCaleb Hung, Director

Overlake G&CC

Assistants / Orientation Committee Chair

caleb.hung73@gmail.com


Jorge Diaz, Director

Chambers Bay

Community Outreach and Charity Committee Chair

jdiaz@kempersports.com


Chris Giffin - WebChris Griffin, Director

Tacoma C&GC

Player Development Committee Co-Chair

cgriffin@pga.com


David Phay - WebDavid Phay, Tournament Committee Co-Chair

Whidbey G&CC

Tournament Committee Chair

wgccdave@frontier.com


Mike Coury, Senior Liaison

Senior Committee Chair

couryma@msn.com


2016BrianCouryBrian Coury, WWC Executive Director

bcoury@pgahq.com

(800) 341-7232