Board of Directors

The Western Washington Chapter Board of Directors is dedicated to assisting PGA Professionals throughout the Chapter. If you have any questions please feel free to email any of the following Board Members with your questions or comments.

David Kass, President

Bear Creek Country Club

kass.dave@gmail.com


Ryan Young, Vice President

Chambers Bay

ryoung@kempersports.com


Carissa Shaw, Secretary

carissa@bettertogethergolf.com


Bill Shea, Past President

Suncadia Resort

billy2shea@gmail.com


Carl Hetterle, Director

Tacoma Country & Golf Club

carl@tcountryc.com


Justin Gravatt, Director

The Home Course

justin.gravatt@thehomecourse.com


Keith Bennett, Director

The Golf Club at Newcastle

keithbennett10@gmail.com


Brett Eaton, Director

Tacoma Country & Golf Club

brett@tcountryc.com


Nick Pollock, Director

Seattle Golf Club

npollock@outlook.com


Mike Coury, Senior Liaison

Senior Committee Chair

couryma@msn.com


2016BrianCouryBrian Coury, WWC Executive Director

bcoury@pgahq.com

(800) 341-7232