Board of Directors

The Western Washington Chapter Board of Directors is dedicated to assisting PGA Professionals throughout the Chapter. If you have any questions please feel free to email any of the following Board Members with your questions or comments.

Bill Shea, President

The Cedars at Dungeness

bshea@7cedarsresort.com


David Kass, Vice President

Salish Cliffs GC

david.kass@salish-cliffs.com


Caleb Hung, Secretary

Overlake G&CC

caleb.hung73@gmail.com


Caleb Kraus, Past President

The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge

ckraus@clubatsnoqualmieridge.com


Ryan Young - WebRyan Young, Director

Chambers Bay

ryoung@kempersports.com


Carissa Simmons, Director

Meridian Valley CC

carissa@meridianvalleycc.com


Jon Larson, Director

Bear Creek CC

caleb.hung73@gmail.com


Mitchell Berschauer, Director

Overlake G&CC

mberschauer@overlakegcc.com


Issac Henry-Cano, Director

Fairwood G&CC

issac.henrycano@fairwood.org


Mike Coury, Senior Liaison

Senior Committee Chair

couryma@msn.com


2016BrianCouryBrian Coury, WWC Executive Director

bcoury@pgahq.com

(800) 341-7232